New Council - 2019-2024

Cllr Jon Andrews

Cllr Jon Andrews

East Ward

12 Leet Court
Sherborne
DT9 6AN

01935 817945

jon.andrews@sherborne-tc.gov.uk

Mayor 2019/2020

Political Group:
Liberal Democrat

Registration of Interest 



Cllr James Carey

Cllr James Carey

East Ward

The White House
Priestlands
Sherborne
DT9 4HW

01935 812262

james.carey@sherborne-tc.gov.uk

Political Group:
Conservative

Registration of Interest

Cllr Jane Carling

West Ward

7 Coombe Terrace
Sherborne
DT9 4DA

07814511294

jane.carling@sherborne-tc.gov.uk

Political Group:
Independent

Registration of Interest 

Cllr Vaughan Coleridge-Matthews

Cllr Vaughan Coleridge-Matthews

East Ward

19 Lambsfield
Sherborne
DT9 4AP

01935 508740

vaughan.coleridge-matthews@sherborne-tc.gov.uk

Political Group:
Conservative 

Registration of Interest 

Cllr Margaret Crossman

Cllr Margaret Crossman

West Ward

117 Lenthay Road
Sherborne
DT9 6AQ

TBA

margaret.crossman@sherborne-tc.gov.uk

Political Group:
Liberal Democrat 

Registration of Interest

Cllr Susan Greene

Cllr Susan Greene

East Ward

Little Orchard
Priestlands
Sherborne
DT9 4HW

01935 813467

info@sherborne-tc.gov.uk

Political Group:
Care for and enjoyment of the Environment

Registration of Interest  

Cllr Anne Hall

Cllr Anne Hall

West Ward

24 Hunts Mead
Sherborne
DT9 6AJ

01935 813949

anne.hall@sherborne-tc.gov.uk

Political Group:
Liberal Democrat

Registration of Interest 




Cllr Matt Hall

Cllr Matt Hall

West Ward

24 Huntsmead
Sherborne
DT9 6AJ

01935 813949

matt.hall@sherborne-tc.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor 2019/2020

Political Group:
Liberal Democrat

Registration of Interest

 

 





Cllr Robin Legg

Cllr Robin Legg

East Ward

90 Newland
Sherborne
DT9 3DT

01935 815379

robin.legg@sherborne-tc.gov.uk

Political Group:
Liberal Democrat

Registration of Interest 


 


Cllr Juliet Pentolfe

Cllr Juliet Pentolfe

East Ward

Lower Stockbridge Cottage
Sherborne
DT9 6EP

juliet.pentolfe@sherborne-tc.gov.uk

Political Group:
Conservative

Registration of Interest 





Cllr Bill Taylor

Cllr Bill Taylor

West Ward

Larkrise
Yeovil Road
Sherborne
DT9 4BA

01935 671762

bill.taylor@sherborne-tc.gov.uk

Political Group:
Liberal Democrat

Registration of Interest 


Cllr Jill Warburton

Cllr Jill Warburton

West Ward

Appleby
2 Greenhill
Sherborne
DT9 4EW

TBA

jill.warburton@sherborne-tc.gov.uk

Political Group: 
Conservative

Registration of Interest 

Your Councillors (photo 2018/19)

Sherborne Councillors 2018
Pursuant to section 27 of the Localism Act 2011, Sherborne Town Council has adopted a Code of Conduct to promote and maintain high standards of behaviour by its members whenever they conduct the business of the Council, including the business of the office to which they were elected or appointed or when they claim to act or give the impression of acting as a representative of the Council. This Code of Conduct is based on the principles of selflessness, integrity, objectivity, accountability, openness, honesty, and leadership. Members are required to register all interests which fall within the categories set out in the Code.